EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Editor

Dr. Benard Chemwei, PhD

Researcher and Academic Kabarak University Private Bag 20157, Kenya
Email: bchemwei@yahoo.com

Associate Editorial Board

Mr. Mathew Shirima

Communication and Media PO Box 536, Egerton University, Kenya
Email: mathewsshirima4@gmail.com

Fredrick Onyango Aila

Department of Business Administration School of Business and Economics Maseno University Private Bag, Maseno or Box 333, Maseno
Email: faila@maseno.ac.ke

Mrs. Emily Nyangena

Sociology (Community Development & Project Management), St. Paul's University, Nakuru Town campus, Kenya
Email: moraakem@gmail.com

Michael M. Ndonye

Egerton University Kenya
Email: ndonye2010@gmail.com

Yasin Kerem GUMUS

The Faculty of Management, Esenetepe Campus, Serdivan, 54187 Sakarya, Türkiye
Email: ykgumus@sakarya.edu.tr

Nurul Mohammad Zayed

Assistant Professor & Head Department of Real Estate Faculty of Business & Entrepreneurship Daffodil International University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: zayed.bba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr. Moetaz Soubjaki

Jinan University Business School, Tripoli, Lebanon
Email: Moetaz.soubjaki@gmail.com

Mr Husam Helmi Alharahsheh

Lecturer in Business Management University of Wales Trinity Saint David, UK
Email: h.alharahsheh@uwtsd.ac.uk

Dr. Abhishek Mishra

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Institute of Management Studies, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: abhi1234mishra@gmail.com