EDITORIAL BOARD

Cross Current International Journal of Economics, Management and Media Studies

Chief Editor

Dr. Benard Chemwei, PhD
Researcher and Academic Kabarak University Private Bag 20157, Kenya Email: bchemwei@yahoo.com

Deputy Chief Editor

Yasin Kerem GUMUS
The Faculty of Management, Esenetepe Campus, Serdivan, 54187 Sakarya, Türkiye Email: ykgumus@sakarya.edu.tr

Executive Editor

Dr. Abhishek Mishra
Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Institute of Management Studies, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India Email: abhi1234mishra@gmail.com

Associate Editorial Board

Mr. Mathew Shirima

Communication and Media PO Box 536, Egerton University Kenya Email: mathewsshirima4@gmail.com

Fredrick Onyango Aila, BCom, MBA, Ph.D.

Department of Business Administration School of Business and Economics Maseno University, Private Bag, Maseno or Box 333, Maseno Email: faila@maseno.ac.ke or fredrick.aila@gmail.com

Mrs. Emily Nyangena

Sociology (Community Development & Project Management), St. Paul's University, Nakuru Town campus, Kenya Email: moraakem@gmail.com

Nurul Mohammad Zayed

Assistant Professor & Head Department of Real Estate Faculty of Business & Entrepreneurship Daffodil International University, Dhaka, Bangladesh Email: zayed.bba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr. Moetaz Soubjaki

Jinan University Business School, Tripoli, Lebanon Email: Moetaz.soubjaki@gmail.com

Mr Husam Helmi Alharahsheh

Lecturer in Business Management University of Wales Trinity Saint David, UK Email: h.alharahsheh@uwtsd.ac.uk